Posted by: mrtweeds | August 22, 2008

go here

my friend at the tiny bean is hosting a giveaway to celebrate her 100th post. you should go there (even though i know this significantly lowers my chances of winning. although no one looks at my blog, so maybe not…) but seriously, you should enter. and if not, check out her blog, because she always has good stuff on there. happy 100th, kristi!

and, so this has something exciting to look at, here is a photo from our recent vacation to ct.:

just look at that belly!
just look at that belly!

my sweet bug with his huge buddha belly. seriously, his belly is off the hook, and i’m not sure why. we hadn’t even eaten dinner yet. and that sailboat in the background? yeah, i totally  planned that.

Responses

  1. I love this pic. I can’t handle the belly.

    Thanks for the props, yo! I hope you win something!


Leave a Reply

Categories

